2 Replies Latest reply on Jul 26, 2016 10:59 AM by pgamboa

Complaint

pgamboa

I have been calling (211) and emailing ([email protected]) Globe about my migration of my WiMAX to LTE. Can someone help me where I could to file a complaint to the right authorities about my issue with Globe. I am very disappointed how they treat their customer. Daig pa ng Globe ang mga taong paasa sa ginagawa nila. Thank yoy.

• Re: Complaint
          Jeian

What happened can you tell us what is their response.

• Re: Complaint
              pgamboa

Here's my email to them:

A month ago, early June 2016, after one week of having no internet connection, I called you via 211 to asked about my internet connection because it suddenly can't use it anymore, your customer representative told me that you have this migration of WiMax modem to LTE and I asked him/her why you didn't even inform me. At that time, I have no knowledge of the said migration hence I thought it was just another connection difficulties. But your agent helped me to proceed with application for migration of WiMax modem to LTE. Your agent also said, there's someone will contact me after 24 hours for an update/feedback about the status. The next day, you did not call or send a text message informing me about the status of my migration.