1 Reply Latest reply on Aug 4, 2016 9:56 AM by zyper95

Iphone 6s inquiries

orangetrees

Hi! I'm looking to submit a new application for an iPhone 6s 64gb Plan 1799 but first I have a few questions, I hope you can answer them.

● Is there a minimum salary bracket for a Plan 1799 application?

● Will my application be denied if I fall below the minimum salary bracket?

● How long does it take for an application to be approved?

● If I have an existing Globe subscriber as a guarantor, will my application be approved on the spot?

● Does my guarantor have to be present during application?

● If I want to pay the cashout in cash and not through credit card during application, will I be able to get the unit on the spot?

Thanks a bunch!

• Re: Iphone 6s inquiries
          zyper95

To answer your question:

1. Is there a minimum salary bracket for a Plan 1799 application? Yes, there is a salary bracket in order to avail the plan 1799. You must at least have a net pay of not less than 18K and up.

2. Will my application be denied if I fall below the minimum salary bracket? Not necessarily, most of the time you will be offered a lower plan that will fit your salary bracket.

3. How long does it take for an application to be approved? If you have submitted all the necessary documents and checks out fine your application could be approved within the day. However, if you are an employee from a BPO company it may take sometime to process your application as they need to do a background check.

4. If I have an existing Globe subscriber as a guarantor, will my application be approved on the spot? That would depend on your guarantor, what will happen here is that in case you did not finish your contract your guarantor will be the one to shoulder everything. I just don't know if Globe provides this kind of contract arrangement.