3 Replies Latest reply on Mar 17, 2017 6:03 AM by timpz.pazcual74

    What happens if I use out all my bandwidth?

    timpz.pazcual74

      I'm running on Globe 4G LTE 10mbps plan. Globe said after I use all of my monthly allowance (which is 50g), my speed will drop to 30%. Is that true? Because some 'people' say if I do, my speed will only be limited to 2G network, which is a whole lot slower than 30% of my 10mbps (=3mpbs).

       

      If I do, is there an option to buy additional data?