It is because of your spending limit. Spending limit control the usages on top of your plan or what we called unbilled charges. Unbilled charges is the charges that not included in your plan, for example you already consumed your data allowance you will be charged 2PHP per MB on top or like calling to other networks.. Unbilled charges will be reflect once the new bill generates. Your line will be automatically disconnected once the unbilled reaches the spending limit.
The Turn around time for reconnection is after 2hrs. You may call the hotline for further checking on your account.