1 Reply Latest reply on Sep 3, 2017 1:13 PM by ramlars2016

    "Use Data From Your Plan" Popup on Messenger?

    noangeleither

      This popup warning shows up every time I try to video call with people, send pictures, or send GIFs.

       

      The thing is, I always use my data anyway (always registered to a promo with data bundled with it), and need not be reminded that I am about to use data whenever I perform such actions within the application.

       

      Is there any way to disable this notification, or at least have an option to remember that I do want to use my data every time I perform the said actions? It's very annoying, and gets in the way whenever I am rushing.

       

      Thank you!