3 Replies Latest reply on Dec 28, 2018 10:23 AM by kio.rodriguez

Where To File A Complaint

kio.rodriguez

I have been using Globe and its services for over 13 years now and this is the first I wasted so much time to resolve a single issue.

I am so upset and disappointed with your GCash Customer Service and Support Group. I had an issue with GCash when I cashed-in P 1500.00 using my saved BDO debit card information on Saturday, December 22, when it did not show up on my app. I was supposed to use GCash to buy a book at that time at FullyBooked SM The Block since they accept it for payment. I encountered saying that there’s something wrong with my account and contact GCash. But I was able to log in and was able to cash-in. My BDO account was debited but it’s not showing on my GCash app.

I tried calling GCash right away but the wait time is 60 minutes. Yes, 60 minutes. Then I contacted GCash through Facebook Messenger (which is useless anyway) and just received a template asking for details about the issue which I replied right away. That didn’t help.

When I got home that day, I called back and the automated voice recording said it will take 60 minutes before I can speak with a representative – which is a lie since I have to wait 2 hours and 19 minutes then the call got disconnected. The only thing I am thankful about is that the representative called me.