7 Replies Latest reply on Aug 19, 2013 6:21 PM by GlennO

Complaint

Pitlockersfree

I am not happy with the service that I am getting with Globe. Internet Disconnects every three to four hours, lies from globe employees, stealing of "load", auto subscriptions to services. This is not right, for 7 years of being a customer of globe I have been fustrated, unhappy and angered by how globe deals with their customers and deals with their service. I thought globe would be improved in the future due to how many complaints they have from other people, but I was wrong they gotten worse, I'm a student in the Philippines aiming to have the best grades in school but mostly my assignments have to be done in computer since its print outs, but how can I finish them, I get 0.50 - 0.99mbps for my internet and sometimes It won't even load one single web page because of the slowness of my internet. Don't take this has a threaten but If I had the chance to Ddos your servers I would, I can't believe people don't even Ddos you while you even have a lot of complaints. Must be luck. Anyways I'm waisintg my time right? typing this long paragraph, globe employees won't even read this like what they do with their customer service, people who are calling gets hanged up or spend countless of hours standing and listening to crappy music on their phones just so we can talk to you. :smileyhappy: and maybe I'll just get a normal auto message reply by some moderator that just copied and paste the reply message that their boss ordered them to do, and don't bother lying in your replies, I won't be fooled.

• Re: Complaint
          AkoSiRyan
          simple solution, change your ISP and service provider... even with your complain, you still managed to be a Globe subscriber for the past 7 years why is it so then?... =>
            kulot
            Globe is the best isp in the philippines...you cannot find any other isp that offers what globe can give you...
              GlennLiwanag