4 Replies Latest reply on Sep 29, 2013 4:26 PM by brucedmighty

GCSR competent?

brucedmighty

Hi,

I am new with globe and had my plan for 5-6 months now. My issue started when I "upgrade" my plan to unli call and text to globe:

August - I called 211 for the 3rd time I think when my plan started and asked if it is possible to "upgrade" the plan to unli call and text. Asked the rep if it is possible and I will not be charge for it. Rep said yes it is possible and no charges. (but I latter found out that the switch that I made was a downgrade and I was misinformed! however I was not able to get his name!)

First week of September - called 211 again and complained for the pre termination fee of gadget which amounted to 7,885.27 plus tax. Reference 51300390 was created.

Sept 16 - called again to follow up on reference 51300390 (spoke with jayora) but was told that case was close and he needs to open it again and re escalate it

sept 17 - called again to follow up on reference 51300390 (spoke with marru). I was told that a new case needs to be created since it is not possible to reopen a case that was close. It was contrary to the advise that jayora told me. hence, the reference number 51395070 was created.

sept 21 - called again to follow on reference 51395070 (spoke with Gabby). I was told that the case was again closed since it was using an old format/procedure. He needs to create a new case with the new format/produce and the reference number 51437928 was created.

Sept 22 - called again to follow up on reference 51437928 (spoke with annie). I was told that the case is still pending.

Sept 24 - called again to follow up on reference 51437928 (spoke with ley). I was told that the case is still pending.