3 Replies Latest reply on Dec 22, 2013 12:01 AM by KimberlyAlvarado

Iphone 5 16gb in plan 1799

Rainier

I tried to make a plan in globe website- Plan 1799 for 30 mos. and chose iphone 5 16gb. I saw that in this plan (1799-30 mos.) you can get the Iphone 5 16gb for only 1700 peso cash-out. My mom already have an existing plan, and I would like her to apply this plan for me since i'm still studying. Usually in getting a plan, you pay for plan and/or cash-out the time you apply for it..right? My question is, what if me and my mom go to a globe branch today and apply for the plan I created, how much would it cost us today? Is it only 1799 (Plan) + 1700 (Cash-out)=3499, or are there any expenses need to be paid? And can I get the phone that day too?

• Re: Iphone 5 16gb in plan 1799
          RNav

Rainier wrote:

I tried to make a plan in globe website- Plan 1799 for 30 mos. and chose iphone 5 16gb. I saw that in this plan (1799-30 mos.) you can get the Iphone 5 16gb for only 1700 peso cash-out. My mom already have an existing plan, and I would like her to apply this plan for me since i'm still studying. Usually in getting a plan, you pay for plan and/or cash-out the time you apply for it..right? My question is, what if me and my mom go to a globe branch today and apply for the plan I created, how much would it cost us today? Is it only 1799 (Plan) + 1700 (Cash-out)=3499, or are there any expenses need to be paid? And can I get the phone that day too?

Hello @Rainier !

Existing subscribers who will get an additional line usually need to present a valid ID (and to be sure, Proof of Income). I got this from the Globe website:

• I already have an existing line with Globe. Can I still get another line under my name?
          • Yes! You can get an additional line subject to existing credit policies. When you apply, you may be asked to submit further documents depending on the type of Postpaid plan you are applying for.