1 Reply Latest reply on Dec 26, 2013 10:59 PM by ABoredGlobeRep

First time ever getting a postpaid plan

SiegeKingston

So this is my first time getting a postpaid plan, and I really have no idea about this.

I'm planning on getting the Iphone 5s  P1,799/Month plan that is on Plan 999 that has a P800/month cash out for the phone, has the Unli LTE Surfing, and FREE calls and texts.

Does this payment plan applies only if I get a 16gb Iphone? or I can get the 32gb Iphone for the same payment plan? Do I still have to get the Unli Surf in the Combo and the Unli Call and Texts in the Boosters or it's already with the plan and I don't have to waste any PV on those things?

I'm also concerned about the Unli LTE in my area, I live in Biñan, Laguna, and I'm worried about the internet connection. Can I use it here? Will I be unable to connect to the internet without a wifi connection if we don't have LTE in our area?

And also, can I pay everything in cash, including the cash out? Because I'm still a student and I don't have access to any credit cards, but I get a monthly allowance from my Dad from overseas.

I hope someone can help me here, thank you very much. :smileyvery-happy:

• Re: First time ever getting a postpaid plan
          ABoredGlobeRep

Hi SiegeKingston!

Here to answer your questions;

Does this payment plan applies only if I get a 16gb Iphone? 

Yes

I can get the 32gb Iphone for the same payment plan?

Sure,  but the cash-out for the handset will definitely increase from 800/mo. to 1000/mo. or a one time charge of 24000php

Do I still have to get the Unli Surf in the Combo and the Unli Call and Texts in the Boosters or it's already with the plan and I don't have to waste any PV on those things?