4 Replies Latest reply on Mar 14, 2014 10:27 PM by Gail .

Questions about mySuperplan 1800

metalshoes

Hi, I'm new to postpaid plans, pero we've have been  Globe subscriber for more than 10yrs(Landline and Broadband DSL) and had plan upgrades 3x, my monthly income is around 40-50k with net income of 25k/month. I'm planning to get the postpaid plan 1800 (30months + gadget cashout) next week.  I have some questions and i hope you guys can help me.

1. I dont use CC, but i have monthly deposit of 25k on my bank savings. Will I have a high chance of getting approved on the spot if i present a bank statement as my POI that shows my monthly bank deposit for the past 1yr/6months even without CC?

2. Does the unlisurf 999 combo that comes with the plan also covers messaging apps like skype, wechat, line, whatsapp.. etc etc? I work part time for overseas clients, and we use those messaging apps for communication. Baka magulat ako sa laki ng bill ko bec of data usage.

3. Do I need to pay on the spot for the gadget cashout + 1 month advance even if the unit is not available? Or even if its available.

4. Yung price ba sa mysuperplan simulation ang real price ng cashout? or it maybe different?

Hope you guys can help me decide. Salamat.

• Re: Questions about mySuperplan 1800
          liunard1928

1. I dont use CC, but i have monthly deposit of 25k on my bank savings. Will I have a high chance of getting approved on the spot if i present a bank statement as my POI that shows my monthly bank deposit for the past 1yr/6months even without CC?

yes,most likely possible po yan but it also depend on other requirements na ipapasa mo

2. Does the unlisurf 999 combo that comes with the plan also covers messaging apps like skype, wechat, line, whatsapp.. etc etc? I work part time for overseas clients, and we use those messaging apps for communication. Baka magulat ako sa laki ng bill ko bec of data usage.