8 Replies Latest reply on Nov 9, 2014 3:24 AM by fyesh

    I received pre-approval of my iphone6 application, went to the site to finalize but I accidentally clicked the wrong button, I don't want another line, I just want to write off my previous plan. How can I reset?

    leonab

      I received pre-approval of my iphone6 application, went to the site to finalize but I accidentally clicked the wrong button, I don't want another line, I just want to write off my previous plan. How can I reset?