1 Reply Latest reply on Jun 16, 2015 7:46 AM by ChitoReyes

good evening,,i am currently employed for 5 mos. as a welder @palmer-asia inc. new project @laguna techno park..i don't have credits cards or bank accounts ,the only documents i can only present are my voters id,phil-health id,recent 2 company id,a proof

ikkilabsyou

good evening,,i am currently employed for 5 mos. as a welder @palmer-asia inc. new project @laguna techno park..i don't have credits cards or bank accounts ,the only documents i can only present are my voters id,phil-health id,recent 2 company id,a proof of billing of my land lord for i am only a rentee in his apartment,  and the last  is my payslip that covers my salary for a month,,,,my basic salary is 28000/month ,,i,was,just wondering if globe reps somehow consider this requirements when i go to the nearest globe telecom branch in my place...its my first time to avail a plan..earlier ago i submitted a application form in cartain gadget store in pavillion @binan laguna,, i picked the samsung galaxy s5 @ plan 2499 .... but when i visited globe website,,i saw you have a plan that offers samsung galaxy s6 edge 32mb @plan 2499.theys said i ,must wait for the globe reps to call and validate my identity and my earnings .. what shall i do guys,,,kindly pls help me...thank you.....

• Re: good evening,,i am currently employed for 5 mos. as a welder @palmer-asia inc. new project @laguna techno park..i don't have credits cards or bank accounts ,the only documents i can only present are my voters id,phil-health id,recent 2 company id,a pr
          ChitoReyes

There are 3 important components when applying for a postpaid plan specially if the plan comes with a device to be paid for (it is not free as many people claim... you actually pay for it as integrated in the plan):

1. Identity - you are who you claim you are;